Difference between revisions of "Sims 4 Content List:Historical and Ethnic"

From SimsWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 26: Line 26:
 
====Clothing====
 
====Clothing====
 
*Ancient Egyptian Clothing for Men: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/04/blog-post.html Mara45123]
 
*Ancient Egyptian Clothing for Men: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/04/blog-post.html Mara45123]
 +
*Delphina Dress: [http://teanmoon.tumblr.com/post/149335864114/delphina-dress-by-teanmoon-base-game-compatible teanmoon]
 +
*Early Civilisation Clothing Pack: [http://teanmoon.tumblr.com/post/140351430649/early-civilization-clothing-pack-by-teanmoon-this teanmoon]
 +
*Rhea Dress: [http://teanmoon.tumblr.com/post/149419513325/rhea-dress-by-teanmoon-base-game-compatible teanmoon]
 +
 +
====Hair====
 +
*Danae Hair: [http://teanmoon.tumblr.com/post/148800480395/danae-hair-by-teanmoon-all-ea-colors-teen teanmoon]
 +
 
====Objects====
 
====Objects====
 +
*Ancient Bathtubs: [http://simsnowtato.tumblr.com/post/142566825583/ancient-civilization-bathtubs-yay-its-not simsnowtato]
 
*Ancient Egyptian Furniture and Deco: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/04/ancient-egypt-conversion-from-sims-3.html Mara45123]
 
*Ancient Egyptian Furniture and Deco: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/04/ancient-egypt-conversion-from-sims-3.html Mara45123]
 +
*Ancient Kitchen Stuff: [http://simsnowtato.tumblr.com/post/143230215512/ancient-kitchen-stuff-today-i-bring-you-a-new-deco simsnowtato]
 +
*Ancient Loom as Computer: [http://simsnowtato.tumblr.com/post/155288132342/happy-new-year-im-back-this-was-supposed-to-be simsnowtato]
 +
*Clay Oven Grill: [http://simsnowtato.tumblr.com/post/141951867606/clay-oven-grill-im-very-surprised-that-no-one-has simsnowtato]
 
*Early Civilisation Set by Martine's Simblr:
 
*Early Civilisation Set by Martine's Simblr:
 
**[http://martinessimblr.tumblr.com/post/140161020306/this-is-the-first-part-of-my-early-civilisaton-cc Part 1]
 
**[http://martinessimblr.tumblr.com/post/140161020306/this-is-the-first-part-of-my-early-civilisaton-cc Part 1]
Line 34: Line 45:
 
**[http://martinessimblr.tumblr.com/post/140341776857/this-is-the-fourth-part-of-my-early-civilisaton-cc Part 4]
 
**[http://martinessimblr.tumblr.com/post/140341776857/this-is-the-fourth-part-of-my-early-civilisaton-cc Part 4]
 
*Glazed Pottery: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/06/skyrim-glazed-pottery-conversion-and-my.html Mara45123]
 
*Glazed Pottery: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/06/skyrim-glazed-pottery-conversion-and-my.html Mara45123]
 +
*Looms: [http://simsnowtato.tumblr.com/post/139874019362/i-promised-now-i-deliver-looms-looms-looms-for simsnowtato]
  
 
<!--
 
<!--
Line 40: Line 52:
 
===Medieval===
 
===Medieval===
 
====Clothing====
 
====Clothing====
 +
*Blacksmith Apron: [http://wiccandove.tumblr.com/post/140135403007 Wiccandove]
 
*Celtic Celebration Dress: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/148752422286/sims-4-celtic-celebration-dress-i-got-quite-a-few historicalsimslife]
 
*Celtic Celebration Dress: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/148752422286/sims-4-celtic-celebration-dress-i-got-quite-a-few historicalsimslife]
 
*Celtic Dress: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/142084939161/sims-4-celtic-medieval-dress-n-2-another historicalsimslife]
 
*Celtic Dress: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/142084939161/sims-4-celtic-medieval-dress-n-2-another historicalsimslife]
 
*Celtic Men's Warrior Outfit: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/142475967006/sims-4-celtic-mens-warrior-outfit-its-been historicalsimslife]
 
*Celtic Men's Warrior Outfit: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/142475967006/sims-4-celtic-mens-warrior-outfit-its-been historicalsimslife]
 +
*Elven Dress Conversion: [http://sims3game.ucoz.ru/forum/262-2470-28#87377 Tankuz]
 
*Gwynimean Maxis Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/gwynimean-maxis-af-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Gwynimean Maxis Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/gwynimean-maxis-af-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 +
*Heart of the Forest Dress Conversion: [http://sims3game.ucoz.ru/forum/262-2470-28#87373 Tankuz]
 +
*Hermit Outfit Retexture for Men: [http://wiccandove.tumblr.com/post/139079590552 Wiccandove]
 +
*Juliette Dress Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/01/juliette-dress-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Maiden Dress Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2014/10/maiden-dress-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Maiden Dress Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2014/10/maiden-dress-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Boots: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/03/medieval-boots.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Boots: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/03/medieval-boots.html Kiara Zurk]
 +
*Medieval Boots for Boys: [http://wiccandove.tumblr.com/post/141442034002 Wiccandove]
 
*Medieval Dress for Girls: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/medieval-dress-for-girls.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Dress for Girls: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/medieval-dress-for-girls.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Peasant's Dress: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/140926939711/medieval-peasants-dress-for-sims-4-heres-an historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Peasant's Dress: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/140926939711/medieval-peasants-dress-for-sims-4-heres-an historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Peasant's Dress for Girls: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/141991567846/girls-medieval-peasant-dress-sims-4-this-is-a historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Peasant's Dress for Girls: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/141991567846/girls-medieval-peasant-dress-sims-4-this-is-a historicalsimslife]
 +
*Medieval Shoes for Men: [http://wiccandove.tumblr.com/post/141013018192 Wiccandove]
 
*Medieval Warrior: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/medieval-warrior.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Warrior: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/medieval-warrior.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Men's Medieval Sleeping Tunic: [http://historicalsimslife.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/ts4-mens-medieval-sleeping-tunic.html historicalsimslife]
 
*Men's Medieval Sleeping Tunic: [http://historicalsimslife.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/ts4-mens-medieval-sleeping-tunic.html historicalsimslife]
Line 61: Line 80:
  
 
====Hats and Accessories====
 
====Hats and Accessories====
 +
*Medieval Sword: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/153051945594/i-needed-a-simple-medieval-looking-sword-so-i historicalsimslife]
 
*TSM Helmet Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/152125604034 historicalsimslife]
 
*TSM Helmet Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/152125604034 historicalsimslife]
  
Line 86: Line 106:
 
*Open Pantry Shelves: [http://teanmoon.tumblr.com/post/135003731215/open-pantry-by-teanmoon-this-set-of-shelves teanmoon]
 
*Open Pantry Shelves: [http://teanmoon.tumblr.com/post/135003731215/open-pantry-by-teanmoon-this-set-of-shelves teanmoon]
 
*Printing Press as Computer: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/144004915201/sims-4-printing-press-as-a-computer-so-this-is-my historicalsimslife]
 
*Printing Press as Computer: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/144004915201/sims-4-printing-press-as-a-computer-so-this-is-my historicalsimslife]
 +
*Royal Cradle: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/153572060535/ts4-royal-cradle-from-the-sims-medieval historicalsimslife]
 
*Skyrim Chairs: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/05/skyrim-sims-3-skyrim.html Mara45123]
 
*Skyrim Chairs: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/05/skyrim-sims-3-skyrim.html Mara45123]
 
*Skyrim Market: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/06/skyrim-market-counter-and-cash-register.html Mara45123]
 
*Skyrim Market: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/06/skyrim-market-counter-and-cash-register.html Mara45123]
Line 102: Line 123:
 
*Medieval Wallpaper: [http://twistedfoil-forgottensoul.tumblr.com/post/118214601615/medieval-wallpaper-set-1-and-2 twistedfoil-forgottensoul]
 
*Medieval Wallpaper: [http://twistedfoil-forgottensoul.tumblr.com/post/118214601615/medieval-wallpaper-set-1-and-2 twistedfoil-forgottensoul]
 
*Monastery Walls: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/blog-post_22.html Mara45123]
 
*Monastery Walls: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/blog-post_22.html Mara45123]
 +
*TSM Stone Wall Murals: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/154132558994/heres-18-beautiful-stone-walls-converted-from-the historicalsimslife]
 
*Tudor wall panels: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/133224416221/i-just-love-these-tudor-style-wall-panels-and historicalsimslife]
 
*Tudor wall panels: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/133224416221/i-just-love-these-tudor-style-wall-panels-and historicalsimslife]
  
Line 127: Line 149:
 
====Clothing====
 
====Clothing====
 
*Civil War Fashion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/06/civil-war-fashion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Civil War Fashion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/06/civil-war-fashion.html Kiara Zurk]
 +
**Recolours: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/138492816005/and-even-more-recolours-of-kiaras-civil-war budgie2budgie]
 
*Civil War Fashion (version 2): [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/civil-war-fashion-version-2.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Civil War Fashion (version 2): [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/civil-war-fashion-version-2.html Kiara Zurk]
 +
*Charlotte Dress Set for Girls: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/138292772040/dress-set-charlotte-8-recolours-of-a-lovely budgie2budgie]
 +
*Clara Clothes Set: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/140746043430/clothes-set-clara-9-rc-of-pandoraxboxcreations budgie2budgie]
 +
*Crimson Clothes Set: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/139425822655/clothes-set-crimson-6-rc-of teanmoon]
 
*Everyday Victorian Dress: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315385 Lollaleeloo]
 
*Everyday Victorian Dress: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315385 Lollaleeloo]
 
*Everyday Victorian Suit: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315486 Lollaleeloo]
 
*Everyday Victorian Suit: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315486 Lollaleeloo]
Line 140: Line 166:
 
*Vintage Nightgown: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315944 Lollaleeloo]
 
*Vintage Nightgown: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315944 Lollaleeloo]
 
*Vintage Swimming Suit for Men: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315961 Lollaleeloo]
 
*Vintage Swimming Suit for Men: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/1315961 Lollaleeloo]
 +
 +
====Hats and Accessories====
 +
*Gothic Veil Accessory: [http://www.thesimsresource.com/members/Colores_Urbanos/downloads/details/category/sims4-accessories-female-earrings/title/gothic-veil-accessory/id/1284669/ Colores Urbanos]
 +
*Victorian Women's Hat: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/154300344771/sims-4-victorian-womens-hat-sims-3-conversion historicalsimslife]
  
 
====Objects====
 
====Objects====
 
*Bioshock Crib: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/146667655207/sims-4-bioshock-crib-found-in-the-sculptures historicalsimslife]
 
*Bioshock Crib: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/146667655207/sims-4-bioshock-crib-found-in-the-sculptures historicalsimslife]
 +
*Book clutter: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/146166832690/books-for-the-industrial-age-10-rc-of budgie2budgie]
 +
*Functional Wash Basin: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/146572958435/functional-wash-basin-for-the-industrial-age-5 budgie2budgie]
 
*Old Map Painting: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/124940134456/ive-begun-testing-how-the-object-creating-and historicalsimslife]
 
*Old Map Painting: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/124940134456/ive-begun-testing-how-the-object-creating-and historicalsimslife]
 +
*Posters: [http://budgie2budgie.tumblr.com/post/146222315180/posters-for-the-industrial-age-9-rc-3-versions budgie2budgie]
  
 
<!--
 
<!--

Latest revision as of 11:28, 4 January 2017

Search: 
Content Lists by Category

Anime and Video Games  | Celebrity Sims  | Character Sims


Contents

[edit] Historical

[edit] 1900s

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Objects

[edit] Classical (Greek, Roman, Egyptian)

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Hair

[edit] Objects

[edit] Medieval

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Hair

[edit] Hats and Accessories

[edit] Lots

[edit] Objects

[edit] Walls

[edit] Floors

[edit] Windows and Doors

[edit] Regency

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Rococo/Baroque

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Hair

[edit] Victorian and 1800s

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Hats and Accessories

[edit] Objects


[edit] Ethnic/Geographic

[edit] African

[edit] Clothing

[edit] Hair

[edit] Indian/Hindu

[edit] Turbans

[edit] Japanese

[edit] Clothes

[edit] Japanese School Clothing

[edit] Objects

[edit] Lots

[edit] Korean


[edit] Middle Eastern

[edit] Hijabs



Search: 
Content Lists by Category

Anime and Video Games  | Celebrity Sims  | Character Sims

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
game select
Toolbox