Difference between revisions of "Sims 4 Content List:Historical and Ethnic"

From SimsWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 15: Line 15:
  
 
====Objects====
 
====Objects====
 +
*1950s Vintage TV: [http://linna.modthesims.info/download.php?t=567166 Esmeralda at MTS]
 
*Old-Timey Music Gadgets: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/142802162616/sims-4-old-timey-music-gadgets-functional historicalsimslife]
 
*Old-Timey Music Gadgets: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/142802162616/sims-4-old-timey-music-gadgets-functional historicalsimslife]
 +
*Vintage Typewriter: [http://linna.modthesims.info/download.php?t=557259 Esmeralda at MTS]
 
<!--
 
<!--
 
===1950s===
 
===1950s===
Line 49: Line 51:
 
*Medieval Warrior: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/medieval-warrior.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Warrior: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/medieval-warrior.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Men's Medieval Sleeping Tunic: [http://historicalsimslife.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/ts4-mens-medieval-sleeping-tunic.html historicalsimslife]
 
*Men's Medieval Sleeping Tunic: [http://historicalsimslife.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/ts4-mens-medieval-sleeping-tunic.html historicalsimslife]
 +
*Robes for Men: [http://wiccandove.tumblr.com/post/142447768732/wiccandoves-robes-for-men Wiccandove]
 
*Royal Maxis Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/royal-maxis-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Royal Maxis Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/04/royal-maxis-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Royal Maxis Conversion for Girls: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/royal-maxis-conversion-for-girls.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Royal Maxis Conversion for Girls: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/royal-maxis-conversion-for-girls.html Kiara Zurk]
 +
*Simple Dress for Girls: [http://wiccandove.tumblr.com/post/142765033562/wiccandoves-simple-dress-for-girls Wiccandove]
 
*Widow Dress Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2014/10/widow-dress-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Widow Dress Conversion: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2014/10/widow-dress-conversion.html Kiara Zurk]
  
 
====Hair====
 
====Hair====
 
*Medieval Braid: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2016/03/medieval-braid.html Kiara Zurk]
 
*Medieval Braid: [http://mystufforigin.blogspot.co.uk/2016/03/medieval-braid.html Kiara Zurk]
 +
 +
====Hats and Accessories====
 +
*TSM Helmet Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/152125604034 historicalsimslife]
  
 
====Lots====
 
====Lots====
Line 61: Line 68:
 
====Objects====
 
====Objects====
 
*Animated Water Wheel: [http://veranka-s4cc.tumblr.com/post/147955184755 Veranka]
 
*Animated Water Wheel: [http://veranka-s4cc.tumblr.com/post/147955184755 Veranka]
 +
*Handheld Playable Harp: [http://linna.modthesims.info/d/577570 Esmeralda at MTS]
 
*Kativip's Library Set Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/126447968401/sims-2-to-sims-4-katvips-library-set-conversion historicalsimslife]
 
*Kativip's Library Set Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/126447968401/sims-2-to-sims-4-katvips-library-set-conversion historicalsimslife]
 
*Left Suburb: [http://helen-sims.blogspot.co.uk/2015/10/ts4-left-suburb.html helen-sims]
 
*Left Suburb: [http://helen-sims.blogspot.co.uk/2015/10/ts4-left-suburb.html helen-sims]
 +
*Lots of medieval objects: [http://srslymedieval.tumblr.com/ srslymedieval]
 +
*Lute (Medieval/Renaissance Guitar): [http://linna.modthesims.info/download.php?t=576887 Esmeralda at MTS]
 
*Medieval Barrel Shower: [http://simulacrabymotherof70.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/the-only-medieval-shower-ive-ever-needed.html motherof70]
 
*Medieval Barrel Shower: [http://simulacrabymotherof70.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/the-only-medieval-shower-ive-ever-needed.html motherof70]
 
*Medieval Cheese: [http://tinkeringtinkle.tumblr.com/post/119050262593/medieval-cheese-includes-12-new tinkeringtinkle]
 
*Medieval Cheese: [http://tinkeringtinkle.tumblr.com/post/119050262593/medieval-cheese-includes-12-new tinkeringtinkle]
Line 70: Line 80:
 
*Medieval Peasant’s Table and Kitchen Counters set: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/132101727385/sims-4-medieval-peasants-table-and-kitchen historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Peasant’s Table and Kitchen Counters set: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/132101727385/sims-4-medieval-peasants-table-and-kitchen historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Practice Targets: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/136160076451/download-medieval-practice-targets-i-made-these historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Practice Targets: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/136160076451/download-medieval-practice-targets-i-made-these historicalsimslife]
 +
*Medieval/Renaissance-Style Piano: [http://linna.modthesims.info/download.php?t=576364 Esmeralda at MTS]
 +
*Medieval Surgery Table as Pumpkin Carving Table: [http://simsworkshop.net/resources/sunnis-medieval-surgery-table-as-a-pumpkin-carving-table.2047/ BigUglyHag]
 
*Medieval Statues: [http://simsinthewoods.wordpress.com/2015/09/26/ts4-download-medieval-statues/ cinderellimouse]
 
*Medieval Statues: [http://simsinthewoods.wordpress.com/2015/09/26/ts4-download-medieval-statues/ cinderellimouse]
 
*Medieval Weapon Stands: [http://historicalsimslife.blogspot.co.uk/2015/10/ts4-medieval-weapon-stands.html historicalsimslife]
 
*Medieval Weapon Stands: [http://historicalsimslife.blogspot.co.uk/2015/10/ts4-medieval-weapon-stands.html historicalsimslife]
Line 85: Line 97:
 
*TSM Peasant's Crib Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/137134528624/tsm-to-ts4-peasants-crib-conversion-heres-a historicalsimslife]
 
*TSM Peasant's Crib Conversion: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/137134528624/tsm-to-ts4-peasants-crib-conversion-heres-a historicalsimslife]
 
*TSM Wizard's Bookcase: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/140817654841/sims-medievals-wizards-bookcase-for-sims-4-im-a historicalsimslife]
 
*TSM Wizard's Bookcase: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/140817654841/sims-medievals-wizards-bookcase-for-sims-4-im-a historicalsimslife]
 +
*Vielle (Medieval Violin): [http://linna.modthesims.info/download.php?t=577185 Esmeralda at MTS]
  
 
====Walls====
 
====Walls====
 
*Medieval Wallpaper: [http://twistedfoil-forgottensoul.tumblr.com/post/118214601615/medieval-wallpaper-set-1-and-2 twistedfoil-forgottensoul]
 
*Medieval Wallpaper: [http://twistedfoil-forgottensoul.tumblr.com/post/118214601615/medieval-wallpaper-set-1-and-2 twistedfoil-forgottensoul]
 +
*Monastery Walls: [http://mara45123sims.blogspot.co.uk/2016/10/blog-post_22.html Mara45123]
 
*Tudor wall panels: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/133224416221/i-just-love-these-tudor-style-wall-panels-and historicalsimslife]
 
*Tudor wall panels: [http://historicalsimslife.tumblr.com/post/133224416221/i-just-love-these-tudor-style-wall-panels-and historicalsimslife]
 +
 +
====Floors====
 +
*TSM Floors: [http://zx-ta.tumblr.com/post/144262952817 zx-ta]
 +
 +
====Windows and Doors====
 +
*Marchioness Window Set: [http://lunenore.tumblr.com/post/148603165796 lunenore]
  
 
===Regency===
 
===Regency===

Revision as of 09:54, 30 October 2016

Search: 
Content Lists by Category

Anime and Video Games  | Celebrity Sims  | Character Sims


Contents

Historical

1900s

Clothing

Objects

Classical (Greek, Roman, Egyptian)

Clothing

  • Ancient Egyptian Clothing for Men: Mara45123

Objects

Medieval

Clothing

Hair

Hats and Accessories

Lots

Objects

Walls

Floors

Windows and Doors

Regency

Clothing

Rococo/Baroque

Clothing

Hair

Victorian and 1800s

Clothing

Objects


Ethnic/Geographic

African

Clothing

Hair

Indian/Hindu

Turbans

Japanese

Clothes

Japanese School Clothing

Objects

Lots

Korean


Middle Eastern

Hijabs



Search: 
Content Lists by Category

Anime and Video Games  | Celebrity Sims  | Character Sims

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
game select
Toolbox